*&a#$^%p;$^#@$%$*&#$^%%#$^%*^*%$%

thank you 8throwcenter (muldur! <3)

*^$(4(&*)*^$^&^%#@!!@$*~%$@*)^

hellllllllppppppp meeeeeeeeeeeeeee

thank you emilyluvsarchie  :) <3

thank you jr4djma :) (JackRyan4da! <3)

thank you ArchuletaAvenue :) (Wanda! :) <3)

*bangs head on table*

*whimper*

9 Responses to “*&a#$^%p;$^#@$%$*&#$^%%#$^%*^*%$%”


  1. 1 TOfan August 21, 2010 at 10:40 am

    <3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

    oh, and the Mothership should be using your TOSOD sidebar… just sayin'

    :)

  2. 2 vermeer August 21, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    me likey the tag “hellllllllppppp meeeeeeeee” bahahaha!!!

  3. 3 beebee August 21, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    {{{{ TOfan & vermeeeer }}}}

    I am NOT gonna survive this perpetual spazz mode.

    What EVEN is up with that photo? Gyah! Never gettin’ over that one.

    And anticipating video from these upcoming appearances has made me I.N.S.A.N.E.

    &a#$^%p;$^#@$%$*&#$^%%#$^%*^*%$%

    *implodes*

  4. 4 happy August 24, 2010 at 7:21 am

    wow…world record time…. only took me 5 days to get back here… but who’s counting?

    “David’s got me so gobsmacked I can’t even BLITHER any more. And WHO the NUTTERBUTTERS does he think he is with THIS pic?? HM? *handz on hipz* He is so NERVY!”… bwhahahahhaa :)

    hugs to you.

  5. 5 vermeer September 9, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I’m still ssssspaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzinnnnngggggg…. beebee TOSOD is so good, his voice, the lyrics, the melody, the rhythm, the vibe, and we only heard a snippet. I. just. don’t. know. how. we. can. stand. taking. in. the. whole. album. on. Oct. 5th ??? Does he want to kill us?????

    I just wanted to say that. Couldn’t do it with 140 characters.

    • 6 beebee September 9, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      lol there isn’t enough cyberspace for all the (*&^^)*^% %&b*_) ^%@ @b$&({(P&Ub E# I&*(&^& %^@b #^*P *)^#^$%&O &(^$## #^%^(^ * %%^( &)*_ *__#@@#$ @#$&)*+) _)&U% ^&%*^( I%$$ %*^OURU^&%&E^ Y^%TI^Y%Y $%I^*%^)* )&_()*#T$% &&P*O^&^% I*&%&%^ (O&^*U% *I)*) (^I^(&) &__+ *($#!@ #^%^ E~!#^%^ &)*&^&I^ $%(+) +_()(*(& #!#^)_( @%( ^Y))& I have to spew!

      I could not be more *sPaZzZzZZzzzzzzZZZZzzzzyyyy* if my life depended on it!

      I can’t decide who I’m happier for… US or HIM! kikiki. I’m just so thrilled to witness him on this journey and this album is gonna be so suh-weeeeet!

      ^)*^% %&b*_) ^%@ @b$&({(P&Ub E# I&*(&^& %^@b #^*P *)^#^$%&O &(^$## #^%^(^ * %%^( &)*_ *__#@@#$ @#$&)*+) _)&U% ^&%*^( I%$$ %*^OURU^&%&E^ Y^%TI^Y%Y $%I^*%^)* )&_()*#T$% &&P*O^&^% I*&%&%^ (O&^*U% *I)*) (^I^(&) &__+ *($#!@ #^%^ E~!#^%^ &!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 7 vermeer September 9, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Definitely I feel goosebumps just thinking about what this album means to him. The nicest sweetest person on the planet who had to go through a lot in the recent months, years, and who at 19, is trying to live life with the best possible attitude. He deserves the best of the best. I can so cry tears of joy thinking how all these songs he worked on are his precious babies. They mean so much to him. And he is soooooooooo dogdiggity doggone TALENTED!!!!! <– I wish I can make that word HUUUGE! How lucky are we as fans??!! Good thing I am not too old and feeble. Ok old, but not too feeble yet. But still…..

  7. 8 janey September 10, 2010 at 12:08 am

    beebee, vermeer, i couldn’t be spazzier if i tried right along with ya’ ♥


Leave a Reply

Ongoing Blog

David's hit single "Something 'Bout Love" available July 20 at davidarchuleta.com and his upcoming CD also available for PRE-ORDER on July 20!
New Hit Single from David Archuleta, Available July 20 at davidarchuleta.com
David Archuleta's memoir "Chords of Strength" hits New York Times Best Seller List at No. 15, June 11, 2010

David’s tweets


