Ohhh Kayla and Jenna …~!@#$%^*(%$#@!~

*bangs head on wall*

WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS? HUH? MISTER JOY MACHINE????

~@#$%^&* ((*^%#@! @#$%^)( *&^%$#@ ~!@#$%) (&^%$#@ !!@#$%^ &(*&^%$#@!@#$ %^&*(* &^$#@! @#$%^ ^%(  hellllllp meeeeeeeeeeeee

For in-depth discussion, refer to this exhaustive expert analysis

Me-0-my, in all my *sPaZzZzzZzY-ness* I almost forgot to post the full video in all it’s unbearably wonderful glory! There is SO MUCH Archu_GOLD in this gem, i can’t even…

9 Responses to “Ohhh Kayla and Jenna …~!@#$%^*(%$#@!~”


  1. 1 KH September 17, 2010 at 8:02 am

    Pure joy and love and peace and everything good in the universe, that’s what David’s response to those girls was. I feel so lucky to have been chosen (that’s how it feels) to take this journey with him, and you couldn’t knock me off this path with a Mack truck.

    Thanks for the spazzes, Beebee, always. They are joy and love and peace and everything good, too. :)

    • 2 beebee September 17, 2010 at 9:30 am

      Aww, thanks KH. I can’t help but spazz. I mean, I swear I’ve never witnessed ANYbody so authentically exude pure simple joy like David does. Right from the very start.

      Yep, he’s the genuine article and I STILL can’t believe I get to watch it all unfold. *pinches self*

  2. 3 TOfan September 17, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{squish}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

    “Mister Joy Machine” … LOVE that!!!

    “exhaustive expert analysis” bahaha yes indeedy! LOLOL

    I think what blew me away the most (and this is saying a lot ‘cuz the whole thing blew me over like a cyclone) was that HE KEPT GOING with it. He started, stopped to laugh & I thought that was it. Then from that amazing “Kaylaaaaa” on, he really got into it. Too much.

    My hopes are:
    a) He gets to let loose like that more; and
    b) We’re there to see it!!!

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    • 4 beebee September 17, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I KNOWWWWWWWW. I LUV it when he does that. Just kinda “wheeeee!” disco’s with the flow and all. It’s like the atmosphere around him changes from mere oxygen to pure J.O.Y. (And all knee caps and spines in the vicinity turn to jello.) But, yeah, that he just goes on and on… I swear it’s just that musical soul of his. It just says “why stop now? I’m just gettin’ started…” :) He can’t help himself.

      When you say “gets to let loose like that”, what I’m ‘a’thinkin’ is, honey, that right there LIVES INSIDE OF HIM AT ALL TIMES, 24/7. LET IT OUT MAN. (As if he doesn’t but… anyway…)

      Really forEVAH that soulful guhroove thang of his has just grabbed me by the throat (and heart and soul) and I’ve always experienced it as the archu_natural habitat… and his spontaneous outbursts (as in Reno WFM, Mister Sassy WFM, FOR EXAMPLE, not to mention Kayla and Jenna… :) ) are just PRIME evidence (to moi). For all the world, it really seems to me that that is HOME SWEET HOME for him.

      I recently tweeted the Mister Sassy vid to him with the message that when he’s thoroughly relaxed and off-guard while singing he really buh-LOWS me away…and I’ve also tweeted him the Reno, WFM, too with a similar message. Bcz of COURSE ebbybody KNOWS he listens to MOI. kikiki Anyway, like I said some months back, I really think we’re in for more and mooooaaarrr of it as he continues to r.e.l.a.x. (*squeee!*)

  3. 5 emmegirl September 17, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Thanks beebee! Relaxed and groovin’ …joyful spontaneity …all peppered with suma that soul!

    KH, “you couldn’t knock me off this path with a Mack truck.” :)

  4. 6 janey September 18, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    YES. To everything above.

  5. 8 Angelica September 20, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Beebee,

    How did I just know that expert analysis link was going straight to TOfan? LOLOOOL!

    Hey Beebee, how’d you like to see him put that mic down and strap a head mic on for a show? See how the hands get busy and help him sing when they are set freeeeee??!!

    Can you just see that? Can you? Can you? Can YOU?

    • 9 beebee September 20, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Can I? Can I? OmyHECK I nearly pass out with happiness just THINKING about the “Can I? Can I” moments. DANG HIM. *shakes fist*

      lol… yeah, I hadda reference the brilliant TOfan, uh, “article” kikikiki

      I wish we COULD somehow get it across to him that if he INSISTS on holding a mic he need’s to practice NOT obscuring that excruciatingly gorgeous and expressive face of his. But a head mic, of course, would be RILLY great. It would moz def open up the World’o’Archu_Hand_Motions. (A whole ‘nuther show unto itself!)


Leave a Reply

Ongoing Blog

David's hit single "Something 'Bout Love" available July 20 at davidarchuleta.com and his upcoming CD also available for PRE-ORDER on July 20!
New Hit Single from David Archuleta, Available July 20 at davidarchuleta.com
David Archuleta's memoir "Chords of Strength" hits New York Times Best Seller List at No. 15, June 11, 2010

David’s tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


